7th heaven

sardegna1 sardegna2 sardegna3 sardegna4 sardegna5 sardegna6 sardegna7 sardegna8 sardegna9 sardegna10 sardegnaul

Today I want to talk to you about my sweet place in the world.

No..no, wait, I want to show you how good it is…

I have been spending my holidays here since 2000 and by now i can call it my home away from home.

I have grown up here and in the beautiful calm it offers I have made my decisions (life decisions you seriously take when you’re ending your 20s 🙂 )

i could not have a blog and not have this place mentioned.

so enjoy the view!!

(some info: this place is in the north of sardinia, italy, and it’s a resort that offers everything you need from a vacation, in others words (as ….. sang) LINK TRIP

Oggi vi voglio parlare di uno dei posti che mi stanno più a cuore.

Si trova nel nord della Sardegna e ci ho passato quasi tutte le vacanze a partire dal 2000.

A legarmi a questo posto sono ovviamente molti ricordi personali e ho sempre considerato questo posto come il posto delle mie decisioni, si sa che crescendo ci si trova molte volte di fronte a più strade e nella luce magica di questo posto ho stabilito la rotta della mia esistenza.

Non potevo avere un blog (che come una casa va riempita di cose che ci piacciono) senza menzionarlo.

Anche solo per sognare un po’ le prossime vacanze 😉

Rispondi

